Snow Falls is based on three Christmas songs written by BMI country songwriter Ray Fontenault.

  • Writer: Ray Fontenault
  • Vocals: Ashley Counce
  • Studio: The Gator Hole


Little Red Guitar

  • Writer: Ray Fontenault
  • Vocals: Phil Vaught
  • Studio: Chip Martin Productions


Tiny Angles

  • Writers: Ray Fontenault & Galen Breen
  • Vocals: Alan Johnson
  • Studio: The Gator Hole


Professional Reviews:

In reference to the CD Tiny Angels Songs Of Christmas Joy, “Rhode Island’s Ray Fontenault lends a little personality…the title track, “Christmas Recipe” and “Little Red Guitar” all mix a sweet child-centered focus with his gentle pop-country balladry.”— RICK MASSIMO, Providence Journal Pop Music Writer


“The title track is a heart-warming country tune with the religious aspect of the season in mind. “Snowflakes are falling like tiny angels, and the voices are singing a joyful noel.” It’s well performed by Alan Johnson. Other notables on this album are “Little Red Guitar,” which deals with a gift from a relative who has passed on.”— Sean Claes


“Tiny Angels is a brilliantly produced collection of Christmas tunes! I definitely recommend checking out the audio samples because they are way good. Much love and light from the PStarR family circle!!! 10. — way good!”


“Have just streamed all the tracks on TINY ANGELS and am really excited! What a super collection of Christmas songs! Each one of these tracks is as good as anything radio plays at Christmas and what a refreshing change it would be. I, for one, am going to tell everyone about this cd…not a wasted track. Great job, Bramsar. You deserve to sell a million! — This should be on radio! by VIVI MUSIC”